Author Topic: Dads passing  (Read 3112 times)

Offline Jan

• New Members
Dads passing
« on: January 23, 2017, 06:38:31 PM »
Hi all . Im a newbie on here. . I sadly lost my father in oct 2016. He sufferd with heart failure. My 2 children lost a amazing grandfather.  :cray:

Offline Emz2014

• Administrator
  • VIP Member
Re: Dads passing
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2017, 07:47:21 PM »
Sending a welcome hug  :hug: xx
Even the darkest night will end and the sun will rise. 
Hold on in there xx

Offline Norma

• Administrator
  • VIP Member
« Reply #2 on: January 23, 2017, 07:51:18 PM »
Welcome Jan, i hope you can find the support you need xx

:hug:
Its been a rough week but i made it. How about you 💐

Offline Didi63

« Reply #3 on: January 23, 2017, 09:08:39 PM »
Hello Jan and welcome.

Offline Jan

• New Members
« Reply #4 on: January 23, 2017, 09:31:52 PM »
Thankyou so much for your welcomes and kind words.  it means so much to me . Ive been feeling lost lately ... joining this forum will hopefully put things into perspective and help me to understand my feelings better. And learn to stop feeling guilty that i wasnt with him in his final moments . Even though i had moved in with him to look after him. I know for sure though he isnt in any pain now. I have lost other family members in the past , but my fathers death has been a challenge to say the least . We were very close , even though i had my own family ...dad was everything to us all...

Offline Karena

• Administrator
  • VIP Member
« Reply #5 on: January 24, 2017, 06:42:47 PM »