Author Topic: Loosing me...  (Read 4746 times)

Offline Jessxx

• New Members
Loosing me...
« on: June 21, 2016, 11:52:29 PM »
The struggle is now at its worst .. its been 7 months since loosing my everything my tony .... the world is rushing past me so fast I can't keep up .. feeling bitter angry upset exhausted lonely sad  the list goes on  and on its relentless... since he passed I've had nothung but everything else crumble and get on top.of me to the point now I don't want to be a mum as I can't handle it .. im useless to my daughter ... I lock myself in my bedroom most days . Can't seem to get any ok days ... its been a long while since an ok day Was here .. gone into deep depression no one understands  apart from this site .. so I've isolated  myself as fed up of explaining myself going over n over it all .. im a pro at pretending and puttimg the fake face on if I see anyone which I avoid as much as poss... the anxiety  is at its worst ... the hole I'm in is getting deeper ... trying to claw my way out but it's over filling .. this is consuming every part of me .. week by week I'm loosing who I am or who I'm ment to be ... im just  an empty shell ... I try and get out of anything that I'm roped into I just can't face life not this life this is not ment to be like this I'm 38 and don't want to be here .. as much as that sound like a good idea I know I can't I have to be here for my kids ... but I can't even be a mum I've totally given up on everything... don't know what to do or how to get through this .. the pain is unbearable  ....

Offline Norma

• Administrator
  • VIP Member
Re: Loosing me...
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2016, 07:42:32 AM »