Author Topic: Newbie  (Read 1023 times)

Offline Milojoker

« on: August 13, 2022, 06:12:22 PM »
Hi everyone, I'm a newbie here so I thought I would introduce myself, I'm newly bereaved 3 weeks today, Dave and myself were on holiday in northern ireland in our motorhome with our 3 dogs, Dave suffered a massive heart attack and despite having surgery he never regained consciousness and passed 23rd July aged 59, Luckily I managed to get our 3 sons over to help me get back home , and organise repatriation of Dave , the funeral was 9th August and to be honest if it wasn't for my dogs I wouldn't bother getting out of bed anymore I'm so lost, sorry for the long post

Offline Sandra61

• Administrator
  • VIP Member
Re: Newbie
« Reply #1 on: October 01, 2022, 09:55:02 AM »