Author Topic: Four days  (Read 123456 times)

Offline Joann

Re: Four days
« Reply #120 on: April 18, 2016, 09:17:10 PM »
 :hug: :hug: :hug: :hug:
Taking it one day at a time.

Offline Emz2014

• Administrator
  • VIP Member
« Reply #121 on: April 18, 2016, 09:54:32 PM »
 :hug: xx
Even the darkest night will end and the sun will rise. 
Hold on in there xx

Offline Spaicer

« Reply #122 on: April 18, 2016, 11:07:27 PM »
Slow small steps is the only way forward  :hug: hope you have a better day tomorrow

Offline marvil296

« Reply #123 on: April 19, 2016, 09:42:31 AM »
Hi I have had a terrible time the last couple of days.As I've said before I'm new to the internet.I thought I was getting a free sample of cream and to pay for post and packaging on the two samples.I got my two samples in  they were poor quality put them in the bin.Thought that was it.I've not been checking my bank account much as I had other worries to deal with after my husband died.I checked my telephone banking yesterday to discover that four separate payments had been took out my account from two companies I didn't know.I phned bank to stop any more money coming out.They took £339.00 out my account. I phoned this company up demanded .my money told them I was taking legal action and reporting them to trading standards.They said they will pay it back to me.Just have to wait and see.Bank is helping me try get it back.So I want be ordering anything of the internet again .They say if it looks like a bargain deal.,avoid it it will be a scam.Lesson learned.I have been so upset though as I don't have a lot of savings left.sorry if this isn't the right place to post this but I had to tell someone feel so stupid I didn't tell my family .kind regards marvil.

Offline Hubby

• VIP Member
« Reply #124 on: April 19, 2016, 02:08:37 PM »
Thanks for replies.

As if things aren't bad enough for us without scammers lurking around every corner.